CANDIS and DATEV in use

Easily export your data via DATEV interface to DATEV companies online to finalize your accounting.

Thank you! Please choose your appointment.
Something went wrong. Please try again.

Automated release

DATEV-Integration

Audit-proof archive

Arrange a short consultationHave you entered your email address incorrectly? → Reset here.

Over 10,000 customers already trust CANDIS

🏠 Offer: Ready for home office in 7 days, or money back! → Learn more.

Official DATEV interface

As an official interface partner, CANDIS guarantees you effortless data export to DATEV companies. Via the DATEV voucher data export, vouchers can thus be transferred online including voucher data. The automatic capture of the invoice data and the indication whether a voucher has to be transferred or not enables direct payment from DATEV Unternehmen online.

Full transparency via DATEV Document ID

Has the exported invoice already been paid? Keep track of your invoices even after exporting to DATEV! All your receipts are provided with a receipt ID in CANDIS so that you can easily find them again after exporting them to DATEV and check whether they have been paid.

Uniform transfer to DATEV

CANDIS is the central hub between your company and your tax office. After approval, your invoices can be exported online via DATEVconnect without media discontinuity. Since your receipts including cost centres and note field have already been entered by CANDIS, they end up directly in the payment proposal list of DATEV or in the "Provide receipts" folder after the export.

Guaranteed easy setup

We see ourselves as a full-service provider and take care of the entire setup of your DATEV and CANDIS account, so that you can get started in 30 minutes. Our customer support helps with the rights management in DATEVconnect online as well as with the synchronization with CANDIS. How the setup of DATEV works step by step, you can read here.

We transfer your setup into CANDIS and DATEV

You want to digitize your invoicing processes and need support in CANDIS as well as DATEV? No problem! We support you as contact person: In addition to a detailed onboarding into the software, we take care of all your interfaces and introduce you to the tools, so that your employees can get started in just a few days.

CANDIS Setup

Set up and operational in less than half an hour.

DATEV setup

Our support takes care of the setup free of charge.

expert support

Our DATEV experts enable the full potential of CANDIS and DATEV to be exploited.

Click here to go to DATEV-Export from CANDIS

You want to learn more about data export? Our product manager Lars Böhnke shows you in the video step by step how you can easily export your data from CANDIS to DATEV-accounting. If you have specific questions about DATEV and CANDIS, our accounting experts will be happy to help you and, if you wish, set up your accounts for you free of charge.

Opt for CANDIS

Ready to start immediately

CANDIS runs without installation in a web browser - on any device. Data and documents can be imported and processed in minutes!

Simple and efficient

Despite high-tech, user centricity is our top priority. This is reflected in the ease of use of CANDIS.

database-lock Created with Sketch.

Certified data protection

All data is stored on ISO-certified servers in Germany. CANDIS applies the highest data protection standards according to DSGVO.

Strong customer service

We solve problems! The satisfaction of our customers is important to us. We are always available by phone, mail and chat.

Get started now and schedule a free brief consultation.

Thank you! Please choose your appointment.
Something went wrong. Please try again.

Automated release

DATEV-Integration

Audit-proof archive

Arrange a short consultationHave you entered your email address incorrectly? → Reset here.

CANDIS und DATEV im Einsatz

Via DATEV-Schnittstelle exportieren Sie Ihre Daten mühelos in DATEV Unternehmen online, um Ihre Buchhaltung final abzuschließen.

Danke! Bitte wählen Sie ihren Termin.
Etwas ist schief gelaufen. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Automatisierte Freigabe

DATEV-Integration

Prüfungssicheres Archiv

Kurzberatung vereinbarenHaben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse falsch eingegeben? → Hier zurücksetzen.

Offizielle DATEV-Schnittstelle

Als offizieller Schnittstellenpartner garantiert CANDIS Ihnen den mühelosen Datenexport in DATEV Unternehmen online. Über den DATEV Belegdaten-Export können Belege somit samt Belegdaten online übergeben werden. Das automatische Erfassen der Rechnungsdaten und der Angabe, ob ein Beleg überwiesen werden muss oder nicht, ermöglicht das direkte Bezahlen aus DATEV Unternehmen online heraus.

Volle Transparenz via DATEV Beleg-ID

Wurde die exportierte Rechnung bereits bezahlt? Behalten Sie die Übersicht über Ihre Rechnungen selbst nach dem Export in DATEV! All Ihre Belege werden dazu in CANDIS mit einer Beleg-ID versehen, damit Sie diese sowohl nach dem Exportieren in DATEV ganz einfach wiederfinden und auf eine Bezahlung überprüfen können.

Einheitlicher Übertrag an DATEV

CANDIS versteht sich als zentrale Drehscheibe zwischen Ihrem Unternehmen und Ihrer Steuerkanzlei. Ihre Rechnungen lassen sich nach der Freigabe medienbruchlos über DATEVconnect online exportieren. Da Ihre Belege inklusive Kostenstellen und Notizfeld durch CANDIS bereits erfasst worden sind, landen diese nach dem Export direkt in die Zahlungsvorschlagsliste von DATEV oder in den Ordner "Belege bereitstellen".

Garantiert einfache Einrichtung

Wir verstehen uns als Full-Service-Anbieter und kümmern uns um die gesamte Einrichtung Ihres DATEV und CANDIS Accounts, damit Sie in 30 Minuten loslegen können. Unser Customer-Support hilft sowohl bei der Rechteverwaltung in DATEVconnect online als auch bei der Synchronisierung mit CANDIS. Wie die Einrichtung von DATEV schrittweise funktioniert, können Sie hier nachlesen.

Wir übernehmen Ihr Setup in CANDIS und DATEV

Sie möchten Ihre Rechnungsprozesse digitalisieren und benötigen Unterstützung in CANDIS als auch DATEV? Kein Problem! Wir unterstützen Sie als Ansprechpartner: Neben einem ausführlichen Onboarding in die Software, kümmern wir uns um all Ihre Schnittstellen und führen Sie in die Tools ein, damit Ihre Mitarbeiter in nur wenigen Tagen loslegen können.

CANDIS Setup

In weniger als einer halben Stunde eingerichtet und betriebsbereit.

DATEV Setup

Unser Support kümmert sich kostenlos um die Einrichtung.

Experten Support

Unsere Experten ermöglichen Ihnen, das volle Potential von CANDIS und DATEV auszuschöpfen.

Hier geht es zum DATEV-Export aus CANDIS

Sie wollen mehr zum Thema Datenexport erfahren? Unser Produkt Manager Thomas Heudecker zeigt Ihnen im Video Schritt für Schritt, wie Sie Ihre Daten aus CANDIS mühelos in DATEV-Rechnungswesen exportieren können. Bei spezifischen Fragen zu DATEV und CANDIS helfen Ihnen gerne unsere Buchhaltungsexperten weiter und richten auf Wunsch auch kostenlos Ihre Accounts für Sie ein.

Starten Sie jetzt und vereinbaren Sie eine kostenfreie Kurzberatung.

Danke! Bitte wählen Sie ihren Termin.
Etwas ist schief gelaufen. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Automatisierte Freigabe

DATEV-Integration

Prüfungssicheres Archiv

Kurzberatung vereinbarenHaben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse falsch eingegeben? → Hier zurücksetzen.