Candis logo
Candis logo

Our extensive free glossary

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read the privacy policy and agree to the processing of my personal data by Candis for the aforementioned purposes. I can revoke my consent to this at any time.

A - D

E - H

I - L

M - R

S - Z

Get to know us! Free of charge.

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read the privacy policy and agree to the processing of my personal data by Candis for the aforementioned purposes. I can revoke my consent to this at any time.

Manage your invoices on the go with new Candis mobile app.

Candis mobile app on Google PlayGet it on gPlay

© 2022 Candis GmbH

Cards are issued by Transact Payments Malta Limited pursuant to licence by VISA Europe Limited. Transact Payments Malta Limited is duly authorised and regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority as a Financial Institution under the Financial Institution Act 1994. Registration number C91879.

Candis logo
Candis logo

Unser umfangreiches kostenloses Glossar

Durch Absenden des Formulars bestätige ich, dass ich die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen habe und mit der Verarbeitung meiner personenbezogenen Daten durch Candis zu den genannten Zwecken einverstanden bin. Ich kann meine Zustimmung hierzu jederzeit widerrufen.

A - D

E - H

I - L

M - R

S - Z

Lern uns kennen! Kostenfrei.

Durch Absenden des Formulars bestätige ich, dass ich die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen habe und mit der Verarbeitung meiner personenbezogenen Daten durch Candis zu den genannten Zwecken einverstanden bin. Ich kann meine Zustimmung hierzu jederzeit widerrufen.

Verwalten Sie Ihre Rechnungen unterwegs mit der neuen Candis Smartphone-App.

Candis Mobile App auf Google PlayGet it on gPlay

© 2022 Candis GmbH

Kreditkarten werden von Transact Payments Malta Limited gemäß einer Lizenz von VISA Europe Limited ausgegeben. Transact Payments Malta Limited ist von der maltesischen Finanzaufsichtsbehörde (Malta Financial Services Authority) als Finanzinstitut gemäß dem Financial Institution Act 1994 ordnungsgemäß zugelassen und reguliert. Registrierungsnummer C91879.